Executives


Kevin Bartel

President

president@penholdsoccer.ca


Carolyn Normand

Vice President

vp@penholdsoccer.ca


Jackie Harper

Secretary

secretary@penholdsoccer.ca


Chelsey Anderson

Treasurer

treasurer@penholdsoccer.ca


Doug Toepfer

Registrar

registrar@penholdsoccer.ca


Bart van der Loop

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@penholdsoccer.ca


Glen Aldi

Referee Coordinator

refcoordinator@penholdsoccer.ca


Jackie Harper

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsor@penholdsoccer.ca


Carolyn Normand

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@penholdsoccer.ca


Bart Van Der Loop

Field/Equipment

penholdsoccer@gmail.com


Doug Toepfer

Communications Director

communications@penholdsoccer.ca


Glen Aldi

CASA Representative

casarep@penholdsoccer.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 15, 2019 to Mar. 31, 2019

2019 Registration is open

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.